Edutic/CRIE
http://www.crie.min-edu.pt
Av. Infante Santo, 2 - Piso 8
1350-178 Lisboa

Novos contactos
Por favor tome nota

 

Edutic/CRIE geral

Telefone geral: 213 944 801
Fax: 213 944 802
E-mail:
Info@giase.min-edu.pt

Ana Paula Antunes

Telefone: 213 944 820
E-mail: Ana.Antunes@crie.min-edu.pt

José António Palma

Telefone: 213 944 822
E-mail: Jose.Palma@crie.min-edu.pt

Luís de Spínola Pitta

Telefone: 213 944 821
E-mail: Luis.Pitta@crie.min-edu.pt

Ida Brandão

Telefone: 213 944 822
E-mail: Ida.Brandao@crie.min-edu.pt 

Helena Mesquita

Telefone: 213 944 818
E-mail: Helena.Mesquita@crie.min-edu.pt

Sara Cacela

Telefone: 213 944 819
E-mail: Sara.Cacela@crie.min-edu.pt 
Mapa